Twiztid ‎- Cryptic Collection: Valentine’s Day Edition

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Cryptic Collection: Valentine’s Day Edition Album By Twiztid 

Track List

01. She Ain’t Afraid (Ft. Shaggy 2 Dope)

02. Dirty Lil Girl

03. Slut

04. Fuckonthe1stdate

05. I’m The Only 1 (Ft. Shaggy 2 Dope)

06. 1st Day Out

07. Old School Pervert

08. Manikin (Ft. Violent J)

09. This Bitch

10. Fantasy

11. Return Of The Pervert

12. Spin The Bottle (Ft. Insane Clown Posse)

13. Wet Dreamz (Ft. Bizarre)

14. Sour Patch Bitches (Ft. Blaze Ya Dead Homie)

15. Cyanide

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Sign In To Avoid Popups & Interruptions.