Taiyamo Denku – Plant The Seed

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Plant The Seed Album By Taiyamo Denku

Track List

01. Plant The Seed

02. Into Dust (Ft. Ruste Juxx & Vvs Verbal)

03. Rap Genius (Ft. JoJo Pelligrino)

04. The Fool

05. Smarter (Ft. The Genius)

06. Indifferent (Ft. Bankai Fam)

07. WTF

08. Gutter Noise (Ft. Rambunxious & L Majestic)

09. CORE (Ft. El Gant & Reconsiderate)

10. Closure

11. BOOM (Ft. Azrael The Silent Angel & Ogar Burl)

12. Life Like This (Remix) (Ft. Jadakiss)

13. Fake The Funk

14. Problematic Solution (Remix) (Ft. Pumpkinhead, Jise One & Urban Legend)

15. Check Ya Dome Piece (Ft. Pep Love, Serum & Shabaam Sahdeeq)

16. NoBody

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!