Shakira – El Dorado

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

El Dorado Album By Shakira

Track List

01. Me Enamore

02. Nada

03. Chantaje (Ft. Maluma)

04. When a Woman

05. Amarillo

06. Perro Fiel (Ft. Nicky Jam)

07. Trap (Ft. Maluma)

08. Comme moi (with Black M)

09. Coconut Tree

10. La Bicicleta (with Carlos Vives)

11. Deja vu (with Prince Royce)

12. What We Said (Comme moi) (Ft. MAGIC!) (English Version)

13. Toneladas

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!