Rydah J. Klyde & Bands – Favor For A Favor

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Favor For A Favor Album By Rydah J. Klyde & Bands

Track List

01. Intro (Ft. Ray Luv)

02. Mo-B (Ft. T-Nutty)

03. King (Ft. Matt Blaque)

04. Murda Daat (Ft. Dubb 20)

05. Mafi Shit (Ft. Berner, San Quinn, Goldtoes & Triggaboy Dee)

06. H8ah (Ft. Chippass)

07. Yeah (Ft. J-Diggs)

08. Favor For A Favor (Ft. Stevie Joe)

09. Pay Homage (Interlude) (Ft. Goldtoes)

10. Reminisce (Remix) (Ft. Philthy Rich & Triggaboy Dee)

11. Masterminds (Ft. Mozzy)

12. I’m Gone (Ft. Lil Tae)

13. I Want Money (Ft. Stevie Joe, Birch Boy Barie & Young Chop)

14. Made Men (Ft. Lee Majors)

15. Ill Fa Real (Ft. D-Lo)

16. Come Fuck Wit Us (Ft. Joe Blow & Triggaboy Dee)

17. Outro (Ft. Ray Luv)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!