Nelly Furtado – The Ride

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Ride Album By Nelly Furtado

Track List

01. Cold Hard Truth

02. Flatline

03. Carnival Games

04. Live

05. Paris Sun

06. Sticks And Stones

07. Magic

08. Pipe Dreams

09. Palaces

10. Tap Dancing

11. Right Road

12. Phoenix

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!