NAV & Metro Boomin – Perfect Timing

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Perfect Timing Album By NAV & Metro Boomin

Track List

01. Perfect Timing (Intro)

02. I Don’t Care

03. Hit

04. ASAP Ferg (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)

05. Held Me Down

06. Minute (Ft. Playboi Carti & Offset)

07. Did You See NAV

08. Bring It Back

09. Both Sides (Ft. 21 Savage)

10. Call Me

11. You Know (Ft. Belly)

12. Rich

13. Need Some (Ft. Gucci Mane)

14. I Am

15. NAVUZIMETRO, Pt. 2 (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.