Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

I Am Not A Human Being II Album By Lil Wayne

Track List


02 Curtains (Feat. Boo)

03 Days And Days (Feat. 2 Chainz)

04 Gunwalk (Feat. Gudda Gudda)

05 No Worries (Feat. Detail)

06 Back To You

07 Trigger Finger (Feat. Soulja Boy)

08 Beat The Shit (Feat. Gunplay)

09 Rich As Fuck (Feat. 2 Chainz)

10 Trippy (Feat. Juicy J)

11 Bitches Love Me (Feat. Drake, Future)

12 Romance

13 God Bless Amerika

14 Wowzers

15 Hello

16 Lay It Down (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (Bonus Track)

17 Hot Revolver (Feat. Dre) (Bonus Track)

18 My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean) (Bonus Track)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.