Killa Sha – Sha Wuminati

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Sha Wuminati Album By Killa Sha

Track List

01. Gums Of Velvet (Ft. Foul Monday)

02. Pescados

03. Eat Today

04. Qb Battleground

05. First Day Of School

06. Barz Incredible

07. Muddy Water (Ft. Foul Monday)

08. Long Paper

09. Water Technique

10. Dartz 4 Niggaz

11. Shit On The Wall

12. Oh Man

13. Baby Doll

14. March Of The Wooden Soldiers

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!