Katy Perry – Witness (Deluxe Edition)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Witness (Deluxe Edition) Album By Katy Perry

Track List

01. Witness

02. Hey Hey Hey

03. Roulette

04. Swish Swish (Ft. Nicki Minaj)

05. Deja Vu

06. Power

07. Mind Maze

08. Miss You More

09. Chained To The Rhythm (Ft. Skip Marley)

10. Tsunami

11. Bon Appetit (Ft. Migos)

12. Bigger Than Me

13. Save As Draft

14. Pendulum

15. Into Me You See

16. Dance With The Devil

17. Act My Age

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!