Hus Kingpin & Big Ghost Ltd. – Cocaine Beach

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Cocaine Beach Album By Hus Kingpin & Big Ghost Ltd.

Track List

01. Carlos Lehder

02. Coke Casa

03. Wave Star / Piranha Bones (Ft. Rozewood & Smoovth)

04. Cocaine City (Ft. Al Divino)

05. Aurora (Threads Interlude) (Ft. Sage Infinite)

06. Serotonin High (Ft. Milano Constantine & DJ Q-Bert)

07. Three The God Way (Bionic Interlude) (Ft. Vinnie Paz & Sean Rosati)

08. Yeyo Jazz (Ft. Smoovth)

09. Leather Walls (Ft. Killer Ben & Willie The Kid)

10. The Gospel (Ft. Planet Asia)

11. Cocaine Shores (Righteousness Outro) (Ft. Recognize Ali, Rozewood, Vic Spencer & Crimeapple)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!