Guerrilla Alliance – The Dark Rift

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Dark Rift Album By Guerrilla Alliance

Track List

01. The Black Road (Intro)

02. Reign Of Sages

03. Age Of The 5th Sun

04. Gods & Kings

05. Sowers Of Fear (Ft. Lex Starwind & Jon Murdock)

06. Energy (Ft. El-A-Kwents)

07. Treasures Of Darkness

08. Holy Annunaki Assassins (Ft. El-A-Kwents & Alphabetik)

09. Attack By Fire (Ft. 9th Prince) (Cuts by Tone Spliff)

10. Star Metal (Ft. Chino XL) (Cuts by Tone Spliff)

11. Sacrificial Chamber (Ft. Killah Priest) (Cuts by Tone Spliff)

12. Warpath Of The Archons (Ft. Ill Bill) (Cuts by Tone Spliff)

13. The Dresden Codex (Outro)

14. Attack By Fire (Ft. Irrefutable & 9th Prince) (Cuts by Tone Spliff) (Tribal Emperor Mix)

15. Order Of The Black Dragon (Ft. El-A-Kwents, Irrefutable, MC Therapist & Gaz Visionz)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!