Gucci Mane – Droptopwop

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Droptopwop Album By Gucci Mane

Track List

01. 5 Million Intro

02. Tho

03. Hurt A Nigga Feelings

04. Helpless

05. Met Gala (Ft. Offset)

06. Finesse The Plug Interlude

07. Dance With The Devil

08. Both Eyes Closed (Ft. 2 Chainz & Young Dolph)

09. Bucket List

10. Loss 4 Wrdz (Ft. Rick Ross)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!