G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Beautiful & Damned Album By G-Eazy

Track List

01. The Beauitful & Damned (feat. Zoe Nash)

02. Pray For Me

03. Him & I (feat. Halsey)

04. But A Dream

05. Sober (feat. Charlie Puth)

06. Legend

07. No Limit (feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B)

08. The Plan

09. That’s A Lot

10. Pick Me Up (feat. Anna of the North)

11. Gotdamn

12. Leviathan (feat. Sam Martin)

13. Crash & Burn (feat. Kehlani)

14. Summer in December

15. Charles Brown (feat. E-40 & Jay Ant)

16. No Less (feat. SG Lewis & Louis Mattrs)

17. Mama Always Told Me (feat. Madison Love)

18. Fly Away (feat. Ugochi)

19. Love Is Gone (feat. Drew Love)

20. Eazy (feat. Son Lux)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!