French Montana – Jungle Rules

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Jungle Rules Album By French Montana

Track List

01. Whiskey Eyes (Ft. Chinx)

02. Unforgettable (Ft. Swae Lee)

03. Trippin

04. A Lie (Ft. The Weeknd & Max B)

05. Jump (Ft. Travis Scott)

06. Hotel Bathroom

07. Bring Dem Things (Ft. Pharrell Williams)

08. Bag (Ft. Ziico Niico)

09. Migo Montana (Ft. Quavo)

10. No Pressure (Ft. Future)

11. Push Up

12. Stop It (Ft. T.I.)

13. Black Out (Ft. Young Thug)

14. She Workin (Ft. Marc E. Bassy)

15. Formula (Ft. Alkaline)

16. Famous

17. Too Much

18. White Dress

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!