Famous Dex – Read About It

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Read About It Album By Famous Dex

Track List

01 Read About It (Intro)

02 Up (feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & Reggie Mills)

03 Revenge

04 A Must (feat. Trippie Redd)

05 Spam (feat. Rich The Kid & Jay Critch)

06 Made Up

07 Stop It

08 Only If (feat. Pachino)

09 Remember Days I Was Broke

10 Checking You Out

11 Hating Needs to Stop

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!