Dua Lipa – Dua Lipa (Deluxe Edition)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Dua Lipa (Deluxe Edition) Album By Dua Lipa

Track List

01. Genesis

02. Last Dance

03. Hotter Than Hell

04. Be The One


06. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)

07. New Love

08. No Goodbyes

09. Thinking ‘Bout You

10. Room For 2

11. Lost In Your Light (Ft. Miguel)

12. Bad Together

13. Garden

14. Dreams

15. New Rules

16. Begging

17. Homesick

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!