Chaz French – True Colors

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

True Colors Album By Chaz French

Track List

01. True Colors (Ft. Big G)

02. Way Out

03. Peace & Happiness

04. Start It Up (Ft. Casey Veggies)

05. Somehow

06. So Are We (Ft. Innanet James & Phil Ade)

07. Uncle Luke

08. Situation

09. Hol’ Up (Ft. Shy Glizzy)

10. Let It Shine (Ft. Kenny Burns)

11. Amerikkka (Ft. Eddie Vanz)

12. Young World (Ft. Kevin Ross & Tony Lewis Jr.)

13. Pops (Ft. Marco McKinnis)

14. Squad

15. Invite Only (Ft. Currensy)

16. Off Top

17. Thinnest Line (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba Abraha)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!