Lil Wayne Reveals The Official Tracklist For “Dedication 6”

Lil Wayne Reveals The Official Tracklist For "Dedication 6"

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The official tracklisting for Lil Wayne and DJ Drama‘s upcoming Dedication 6 mixtape has been released.

Weezy took to social media to share the news on Sunday (December 24), proclaiming on Twitter, “It’s going to be a lovely Christmas!!”

The first part of Dedication 6 will include 15 songs and feature artists like Gudda Gudda, HoodyBaby, Nicki Minaj, Baby E, Euro, Cory Gunz, and Zoey Dollaz.

D6 will also include previously released singles “Bank Account” — a remix of 21 Savage’s original — and “Blackin Out” — a remix of JAY-Z’s “The Story of O.J.”

Check out the Dedication 6 tracklist below ahead of Monday’s (December 25) official release.
  1. Fly Away
  2. Everyday We Sick
  3. Boyz 2 Menace f. Gubba Gubba
  4. Eureka feat. Hoodybaby
  5. 5 Star feat. Nicki Minaj
  6. Bank Account
  7. XO Tour Life feat. Baby E
  8. Let Em All In feat. Euro & Cory Gunz
  9. Young
  10. New Freezer feat. Gubba Gubba
  11. What’s Next feat. Zoey Dollaz
  12. 12. Blackin Out feat. Euro
  13. SUWU
  14. My Dawg feat. Hoodybaby
  15. Yeezy Sneakers


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!