“Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” Album Tracklist Shared By 2 Chainz

This past Sunday at Las Vegas’ Marquee, DJ Khaled teased a new song from 2 Chainz and Travis Scott on his infamous Snapchat. Today, 2 Chainz has shared the Scott-featuring single, “4 AM,” along with the details of his forthcoming album, Pretty Girls Like Trap Music.

The LP is set to feature guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, Migos, Pharrell, Monica and more. The reported release date for the project is June 16th.

Peep the tracklist below. We are definitely looking forward to this one, especially considering the tons of great verses Deuce had put out in the last year or so.

1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank (Ft. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
4. 4 AM (Ft. Travis Scott)
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
7. Poor Fool (Ft. Swae Lee)
8. Big Amount (Ft. Drake)
9. It’s A Vibe (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz & Jhene Aiko)
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese (Ft. Migos)
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
16. Burglar Bars (Ft. Monica)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Audio Plug is a free music streaming & discovery platform with all kinds of music genres and artists bringing you the latest music. Everyday all day.

About Privacy TOS DMCA

Login Or Sign Up To Disable Pop-Ups. It's Totally Free!!!